Recent Posts


MF DOOM — Operation: Doomsday (Complete Digital)

DOOM’s own Metalface Record label is releasing the first complete version of his debut album Operation: Doomsday. The complete version contains the original album, alternate versions, b-sides and instrumentals – 42 tracks total, all remastered.

This is the DIGITAL VERSION: All 42 tracks in 320-kbps MP3 file format, plus PDF lyric booklet.

Operation: Doomsday
A01. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A02. Doomsday feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl
A03. Rhymes Like Dimes
A04. The Finest feat. Tommy Gunn
B01. Back In The Days (Skit)
B02. Go With The Flow
B03. Tick, Tick feat. MF Grimm
B04. Red And Gold feat. King Ghidra
B05. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
C01. Who You Think I Am?
C02. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C03. Hey!
C04. Operation: Greenbacks feat. Megalon
C05. The Mic feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl
D01. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D02. Dead Bent
D03. Gas Drawls
D04. ? feat. Kurious
D05. Hero VS Villain (Epilogue) feat. E. Mason

Alternate Versions, B-Sides, Instrumentals
E01. Dead Bent (Original 12″ Version)
E02. Gas Drawls (Original 12″ Version)
E03. Hey! (Original 12″ Version)
E04. Greenbacks (Original 12″ Version)
E05. Go With The Flow (Original 12″ Version) feat. Sci Fly
F01. Go With The Flow (Raw Rhymes)
F02. I Hear Voices Pt. 1 (Original 12″ Clean Version)
F03. I Hear Voices Pt. 2 (Original 12″ Clean Version) feat. MF Grimm
F04. Tick, Tick (Original 12″ Main Mix Version)
F05. ? (Extended Raw Rhymes Version)
F06. Dead Bent (Original 12″ Instrumental Version)
G01. Gas Drawls (Original 12″ Instrumental Version)
G02. Hey! (Original 12″ Instrumental Version)
G03. Greenbacks (Original 12″ Instrumental Version)
G04. The Mic (Original 12″ Instrumental)
G05. Red And Gold (Original 12″ Instrumental)
H01. I Hear Voices (Original 12″ Instrumental Version)
H02. Doomsday (Instrumental)
H03. Rhymes Like Dimes (Instrumental)
H04. The Finest (Instrumental)
H05. The Hands Of Doom (Instrumental)
H06. Who You Think I Am (Instrumental)
H07. ? (Instrumental)