Recent Posts

Out of stock

DJ Muggs x Crimeapple – Medallo

DJ Muggs with New Jersey rapper Crimeapple announce Medallo on Soul Assassins Records.

This version of the LP is exclusive to Rappcats, with a unique vover. Limited to 150 hand numbered copies. Each copy comes with a limited edition 12″ with bonus tracks and their instrumentals. This 12″ will not be repressed and is the only way to get these tracks on vinyl.

PRE-ORDER: 1LP vinyl with bonus 12″ ships from Rappcats around August 9th.

Track list:

1. Medallo Intro
2. En Vivo Desde Manrique
3. Tiburones
4. Camisas
5. Prescription
6. Villa Hermosa
7. Crazy Eddie’s
8. Just Because
9. Acetone Wash feat. Conway
10. 22 Blue Twos feat. Primo Profit
11. No More 2 For 5
12. Aguas Profundas

Bonus Tracks on limited edition 12″:

12” track list:

13. Bloodtype (with instrumental)
14. Tellin Me Lies (with instrumental)