Recent Posts

Madlib — Pill Jar

Tracks from Madlib Medicine Show Vol. 1-13 on vinyl.

We put together a short collection of tracks from Madlib Medicine Show #1-13 called Pill Jar, on limited edition vinyl. Featured artists include: DOOM, J Dilla, Karriem Riggins, James Poyser, Guilty Simpson. Artwork by Rogerio Puhl, design by Jeff Jank.

A 01. Static Invazion
A 02. Episode XVI
A 03. Kill’ Em Remix, feat. Guilty Simpson
A 04. The Paper, feat. Guilty Simpson
A 05. What Can U Tell Me, feat. MED
A 06. The Frontline
A 07. African Voodoo Queen
A 08. Afrosound Panorama
A 09. Kane, feat. Doom
A 10. Interlude
B 01. Plastic Cup, feat. J Dilla
B 02. Watch Out
B 03. The Poet
B 04. Interlude
B 05. Afritronic Pt.1
B 06. The Show (Inner View)
B 07. Jungle Sounds
B 08. Red, Black & Green Showcase
B 09. Interview #4080, feat. Karriem Riggins
B 10. Funky Butt, feat. James Poyser, Karriem Riggins