Recent Posts

Various — Forge Your Own Chains 45

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Various — Forge Your Own Chains 45

This was the bonus 45 available with purchase of the various artists comp Forge Your Own Chains on Now-Again. Our bonus 45s are limited edition, and supplies are limited — this sold out in vinyl form a long time ago.

Side A is a double track, with Guilty Simpson rapping over Damon’s “Don’t You Feel Me”, followed by Oh No remixing the beat. Side B is two beats made from tracks on Forge Your Own Chains by Oh No.

01. My Time To Shine w/ cuts by J.Rocc
Guilty Simpson
02. Lonliness
Oh No
03. Sensational Smash
Oh No