Recent Posts

Heliocentrics — Fallen Angels – The Singles Collection

The best songs from Malcom Catto and Heliocentrics 12” singles are compiled here in limited edition CD. Included are tracks such as the DOOM feature “Distant Star” and Guilty Simpson’s “Before I Die” alongside a multitude of offerings that span from deep jazz, deep funk and deep psychedelia on the title track, “Vibration Of The Fallen Angels”.

The collection is presented in a limited edition “mini LP” package which includes a thick cardboard “tip on” sleeve. This album was made primarily for release in Japan; small quantities are being made available for sale in the North American and European markets. CD version includes two bonus tracks (“Dance of Dogons” and “Noise”) not on the digital album.

Also available from Heliocentrics: The Last Transmission | Quatermass Session 1 | Helio X GLK 12? | 13 Degrees of Reality | Out There | Dance Of The Dogons (Part 2) / Noise | Before I Die feat. Guilty Simpson | Distant Star feat. MF DOOM & Percee P | Sirius B 12?

01. Distant Star (Instrumental)
The Heliocentrics
02. Distant Star (Ft. Percee P & MF Doom)
The Heliocentrics
03. The Oracle
The Heliocentrics
04. Space Time Girl
The Heliocentrics
05. Dance Of The Dogons (Part 2)
The Heliocentrics
06. Before I Die Ft. Guilty Simpson
The Heliocentrics
07. The Gorn
The Heliocentrics
08. Sirius B (Remix) Ft. Vast Aire
The Heliocentrics
09. Vibration Of The Fallen Angels
The Heliocentrics
10. Noise
The Heliocentrics