Recent Posts

In stock

East Of Underground – Smiling Faces b/w I Love You For All Seasons

Now-Again has teamed up with Athens of The North to reissue some key songs from the catalog in the 7” single format. Each release is limited to 500 pieces. These two tracks, brutal sweet soul underlain by funk beats are by US Army Band East of Underground, whose work was anthologies on the Hell Below box set (NA 5083)